Contact US

Down Syndrome Association of Greater St. Louis

1300 Strassner Drive
Brentwood, MO 63144

Office Hours
Monday – Friday,
8:30am – 4:30pm

Phone: 314.961.2504
Fax: 314.989.1579

Have a question?

DSAGSL STAFF

Erin Suelmann,
Executive Director
erin@dsagsl.org

Christy Klaus,
Family Support Coordinator
christy@dsagsl.org

Andi McCormick,
Community Inclusion Coordinator
andi@dsagsl.org

Makini Anwisye,
Adult Services Coordinator
makini@dsagsl.org

Don Williams,
Social Enterprise Manager
don@dsagsl.org

 

Abigail Beckord Bosslet,
Community Engagement & Volunteer Manager
abigail@dsagsl.org

Emily Fisher,
Director of Special Events
emily@dsagsl.org

Katie Adams,
Grants Administrator
katie@dsagsl.org

Faith Weathers,
Administrative Services & Database Manager
faith@dsagsl.org

Lindsey Hawkins,
Employment Assistant & Community Ambassador
info@dsagsl.org