STAFF & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOB OPPORTUNITIES WITH DSAGSL

The Down Syndrome Association of Greater St. Louis currently has an Education Programs Consultant contract position open. 

Click here for a full Position Description.  To apply, send cover letter and resume to Executive Director, Erin Suelmann, at erin@dsagsl.org

DSAGSL STAFF

Erin Suelmann,
Executive Director
erin@dsagsl.org

Katie Adams,
Grants Administrator
katie@dsagsl.org

Makini Anwisye,
Adult Services Coordinator
makini@dsagsl.org

Abigail Beckord Bosslet,
Community Engagement & Volunteer Manager
abigail@dsagsl.org

Emily Fisher,
Director of Special Events
emily@dsagsl.org

Lindsey Hawkins,
Employment Assistant & Community Ambassador
info@dsagsl.org

Linda Kamphorst,
Director of Family Support
linda@dsagsl.org

Christy Klaus,
Family Support Coordinator
christy@dsagsl.org

Andi McCormick,
Community Inclusion Coordinator
andi@dsagsl.org

Don Williams,
Social Enterprise Manager
don@dsagsl.org

Faith Weathers,
Administrative Services & Database Manager
faith@dsagsl.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Greg Szczepan, President
Arch Coal

Matthew Kane, Vice President
Wells Fargo Advisors

Joe Niemeyer, Treasurer
Hager Company

Dwayne Worley, Secretary
IT Architechs

Michelle Abounader
Dandelion Yoga Productions

Christopher Canfield
AppDynamics

Andy Conover
St. Louis Life

Kevin Courtney
Triad Manufacturing

Matthew Floyd
Self-Employed Attorney

Dain Giesie
Enterprise Fleet Management

Brian Hadican
Enterprise Bank & Trust

Elizabeth Hall

Wash U School of Medicine, Down Syndrome Clinic at St. Louis Children’s Hospital

Anna Hartweger

St. Louis County Health

Renata Keys
Paul Mitchell

Ray Kleeman
Centene

Jesseca Leggett

Washington University Olin/ United Way Board Fellow

Paula Mass
Self-Advocate & Community Volunteer

Rochelle Nichols
Greater St. Louis Oral Surgery

Ali Siegel-Kerins
160over90

Jonathan Waldron
Stinson, LLP

Allie Wargel
Edward Jones

Claire Watson
Community Counseling Center

Down Syndrome Association of Greater St. Louis

1300 Strassner Drive
Brentwood, MO 63144

Phone: 314.961.2504
Fax: 314.989.1579

Office Hours

Monday РFriday   8:30am Р4:30pm