Staff & Board of Directors

DSAGSL STAFF

Erin Suelmann,
Executive Director
erin@dsagsl.org

Katie Adams,
Grants Administrator
katie@dsagsl.org

Makini Anwisye,
Adult Services Coordinator
makini@dsagsl.org

Abigail Beckord Bosslet,
Community Engagement & Volunteer Manager
abigail@dsagsl.org

Emily Fisher,
Director of Special Events
emily@dsagsl.org

Lindsey Hawkins,
Office Assistant & Community Ambassador
info@dsagsl.org

Linda Kamphorst,
Director of Family Support
linda@dsagsl.org

 

Christy Klaus,
Family Support Coordinator
christy@dsagsl.org

Patti LaBrott,
Director of Development
patti@dsagsl.org

Maria Marzuco,
Southeast Missouri Programs Coordinator
maria@dsagsl.org

Andi McCormick,
Programs & Education Manager
andi@dsagsl.org

Jordan Watkins
Programs Assistant
jordan@dsagsl.org

Faith Weathers,
Administrative Services & Database Manager
faith@dsagsl.org

Don Williams,
Employment Program & Social Enterprise Manager
don@dsagsl.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Matthew Kane, President
Wells Fargo Advisors

Michelle Abounader, Vice President
Dandelion Yoga Productions

Joe Niemeyer, Treasurer
Retired

Dwayne Worley, Secretary
IT Architechs

Dr. Beau Ances
Daniel J Brennan MD Professor of Neurology, Washington University

Christopher Canfield
AppDynamics

Andy Conover
St. Louis Life

Kevin Courtney
Triad Manufacturing

Tiffany Fizer
White Castle

Matthew Floyd
Attorney, Self-Employed

Dain Giesie
Enterprise Fleet Management

 

Dr. Anna Hartweger
St. Louis County Health

Renata Keys
Paul Mitchell

Ray Kleeman
RGA

Joe LaMartina
Central Institute for the Deaf

Jesseca Leggett
Washington University

Michelle McClay
Ascension

Rochelle Nichols
Greater St. Louis Oral Surgery
 
Emory Rehkop
Enterprise Mobility

Beau Reinberg
Diversified Structure Solutions
 
Susie Stufflebaum
Self Advocate

Jonathan Waldron
Stinson, LLP

Claire Watson
Community Counseling Center

Down Syndrome Association of Greater St. Louis

1300 Strassner Drive
Brentwood, MO 63144

Phone: 314.961.2504
Fax: 314.989.1579

Office Hours

Monday – Friday   8:30am – 4:30pm