STAFF & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DSAGSL STAFF

Erin Suelmann,
Executive Director
erin@dsagsl.org

Barbara Arnold,
Director of Operations
barbara@dsagsl.org

Christy Klaus,
Family Support Coordinator
christy@dsagsl.org

Andi McCormick,
Program & Education Coordinator
andi@dsagsl.org

Abigail Beckord,
Community Engagement & Volunteer Manager
abigail@dsagsl.org

Makini Anwisye,
Employment & Adult Services Coordinator
makini@dsagsl.org

Katie Adams,
Grants Administrator
katie@dsagsl.org

Amber McWilliams,
Director of Special Events
amber@dsagsl.org

Lindsey Hawkins,
Employment Assistant & Community Ambassador
info@dsagsl.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Greg Szczepan, President
Arch Coal

Andy Conover, Treasurer
St. Louis Life

Matthew Kane, Secretary
Wells Fargo Advisors

Michelle Abounader
Dandelion Yoga Productions

Robert Berger
Anders CPAs and Associates

Donna Calamia
Persimmon Woods Golf Club & PRP / Coldwell Banker Gundaker

Christopher Canfield
Workday

John DeGuire
McBride and Son Homes

Shay Gillespie
World Wide Technology

Jason Gossrau
Turnkey Technologies

Brian Hadican
Enterprise Bank and Trust

Mary Hart
St. Louis County Health Department

Dr. John Hartweger
SSM Health

Alicia Kerr
Lathrop & Gage, LLP

Megan Layton
Self-Advocate, Kelly Ruby State Farm Agency

Paula Mass
Self-Advocate

Justen Meyer
St. Louis Cardinals

Suzie Risher
Fox School District

Mary-Ellen Ritchey
Dierbergs

Dave Ruby
American Bank of Missouri

Down Syndrome Association of Greater St. Louis Address

Down Syndrome Association of Greater St. Louis
8531 Page Avenue, Suite 120
St. Louis, MO 63114

Phone: 314.961.2504
Fax: 314.989.1579

Office Hours

Monday РFriday   8:30am Р4:30pm