STAFF & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DSAGSL STAFF

Erin Suelmann,
Executive Director
erin@dsagsl.org

Christy Klaus,
Family Support Coordinator
christy@dsagsl.org

Andi McCormick,
Program & Education Coordinator
andi@dsagsl.org

Abigail Beckord,
Community Engagement & Volunteer Manager
abigail@dsagsl.org

Makini Anwisye,
Employment & Adult Services Coordinator
makini@dsagsl.org

Don Williams,
Social Enterprise Manager
don@dsagsl.org

Katie Adams,
Grants Administrator
katie@dsagsl.org

Emily Fisher,
Director of Special Events
emily@dsagsl.org

Lindsey Hawkins,
Employment Assistant & Community Ambassador
info@dsagsl.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Greg Szczepan, President
Arch Coal

Robert Berger, Treasurer
Anders CPAs and Adivsors

Dwayne Worley, Secretary
IT Architechs

Michelle Abounader
Dandelion Yoga Productions

Donna Calamia
Persimmon Woods Golf Club / Coldwell Banker Gundaker

Christopher Canfield
Enterprise, AppDynamics

Dain Giesie
Enterprise Fleet Management

Jason Gossrau
Shaefer Door Company

Brian Hadican
Enterprise Bank & Trust

Dr. John Hartweger
IPC, The Hospitalist Company

Matthew Kane
Wells Fargo Advisors

Megan Layton
Self-Advocate, Kelly Ruby State Farm Agency

Paula Mass
Self-Advocate & Community Volunteer

Rochelle Nichols
Greater St. Louis Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Suzie Risher
Fox School District

Ali Siegel-Kerins
Endeavor

Jonathan Waldron
Lathrop Gage, LLC

Claire Watson
Community Counseling Center

Down Syndrome Association of Greater St. Louis Address

Down Syndrome Association of Greater St. Louis
8531 Page Avenue, Suite 120
St. Louis, MO 63114

Phone: 314.961.2504
Fax: 314.989.1579

Office Hours

Monday РFriday   8:30am Р4:30pm