STAFF & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DSAGSL STAFF

Erin Suelmann,
Executive Director
erin@dsagsl.org

Katie Adams,
Grants Administrator
katie@dsagsl.org

Makini Anwisye,
Adult Services Coordinator
makini@dsagsl.org

Abigail Beckord Bosslet,
Community Engagement & Volunteer Manager
abigail@dsagsl.org

Emily Fisher,
Director of Special Events
emily@dsagsl.org

Lindsey Hawkins,
Employment Assistant & Community Ambassador
info@dsagsl.org

Linda Kamphorst,
Director of Family Support
linda@dsagsl.org

Christy Klaus,
Family Support Coordinator
christy@dsagsl.org

Andi McCormick,
Community Inclusion Coordinator
andi@dsagsl.org

Jordan Watkins
Programs Assistant
jordan@dsagsl.org

Don Williams,
Social Enterprise Manager
don@dsagsl.org

Faith Weathers,
Administrative Services & Database Manager
faith@dsagsl.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Greg Szczepan, President
Arch Coal

Matthew Kane, Vice President
Wells Fargo Advisors

Joe Niemeyer, Treasurer
Hager Company

Dwayne Worley, Secretary
IT Architechs

Michelle Abounader
Dandelion Yoga Productions

Christopher Canfield
AppDynamics

Andy Conover
St. Louis Life

Kevin Courtney
Triad Manufacturing

Tiffany Fizer
White Castle

Matthew Floyd
Self-Employed Attorney

Dain Giesie
Enterprise Fleet Management

Brian Hadican
Enterprise Bank & Trust

 

Elizabeth Hall
St. Louis Children’s Hospital

Anna Hartweger
St. Louis County Health

Renata Keys
Paul Mitchell

Ray Kleeman
Centene

Joe LaMartina
Central Institute for the Deaf

Jesseca Leggett
Washington University Olin/United Way Board Fellow

Paula Mass
Self-Advocate & Community Volunteer

Rochelle Nichols
Greater St. Louis Oral Surgery
 
Beau Reinberg
Diversified Structure Solutions

Jonathan Waldron
Stinson, LLP

Claire Watson
Community Counseling Center

Down Syndrome Association of Greater St. Louis

1300 Strassner Drive
Brentwood, MO 63144

Phone: 314.961.2504
Fax: 314.989.1579

Office Hours

Monday – Friday   8:30am – 4:30pm