STAFF & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DSAGSL STAFF

Erin Suelmann,
Executive Director
erin@dsagsl.org

Christy Klaus,
Family Support Coordinator
christy@dsagsl.org

Andi McCormick,
Community Inclusion Coordinator
andi@dsagsl.org

Abigail Beckord,
Community Engagement & Volunteer Manager
abigail@dsagsl.org

Makini Anwisye,
Adult Services Coordinator
makini@dsagsl.org

Don Williams,
Social Enterprise Manager
don@dsagsl.org

Katie Adams,
Grants Administrator
katie@dsagsl.org

Emily Fisher,
Director of Special Events
emily@dsagsl.org

Lindsey Hawkins,
Employment Assistant & Community Ambassador
info@dsagsl.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Greg Szczepan, President
Arch Coal

Matthew Kane, Vice President
Wells Fargo Advisors

Joe Niemeyer, Treasurer
Hager Company

Dwayne Worley, Secretary
IT Architechs

Michelle Abounader
Dandelion Yoga Productions

Christopher Canfield
AppDynamics

Andy Conover
St. Louis Life

Dain Giesie
Enterprise Fleet Management

Brian Hadican
Enterprise Bank & Trust

Elizabeth Hall
Wash U School of Medicine, Down Syndrome Clinic at St. Louis Children’s Hospital

Renata Keys
Grabber School of Hair Design

Megan Layton
Self-Advocate, Kelly Ruby State Farm Agency

Jesseca Leggett
Washington University Olin/ United Way Board Fellow

Paula Mass
Self-Advocate & Community Volunteer

Rochelle Nichols
Greater St. Louis Oral Surgery

Ali Siegel-Kerins
160over90

Jonathan Waldron
Stinson, LLC

Allie Wargel
Edward Jones

Claire Watson
Community Counseling Center

Down Syndrome Association of Greater St. Louis Address

Down Syndrome Association of Greater St. Louis
8531 Page Avenue, Suite 120
St. Louis, MO 63114

Phone: 314.961.2504
Fax: 314.989.1579

Office Hours

Monday РFriday   8:30am Р4:30pm