DSAGSL Staff

Jeremie Ballinger
Executive Director
jeremie@dsagsl.org
Emily Gillardi
Marketing and Communications Manager
emily@dsagsl.org
Barbara Arnold
Director of Operations
barbara@dsagsl.org
Christy Klaus
Family Support Coordinator
christy@dsagsl.org
Erin Suelmann
Director of Programs and Services
erin@dsagsl.org
Abby Brandon
Special Event and Volunteer Manager
abby@dsagsl.org

Office hours and directions
Contact us

Board of Directors

Dave Ruby, President
Tom Fendya, Treasurer
Makini Anwisye, Secretary
Betsy Brennan
Ken Deutch
Donna Eisenberg
Dan Farrell
Todd Gentry
Barry Haith
Joe Harnar
Mary Hart
Dr. John Hartweger
Megan Layton
Paula Mass
Tim Monroe
Susan Pickert
Mary-Ellen Ritchey