DSAGSL Staff

Jeremie Ballinger
Executive Director
jeremie@dsagsl.org
Andi McCormick
Program Coordinator
andi@dsagsl.org
Barbara Arnold
Director of Operations
barbara@dsagsl.org
Christy Klaus
Family Support Coordinator
christy@dsagsl.org
Erin Suelmann
Director of Programs and Services
erin@dsagsl.org
Abby Brandon
Volunteer and Event Manager
abby@dsagsl.org

Office hours and directions
Contact us

Board of Directors

Dave Ruby, President
Jason Gossrau, Treasurer
Makini Anwisye, Secretary
Betsy Brennan
Donna Calamia
Andy Conover
John DeGuire
Ken Deutch
Tom Fendya
Shay Gillespie
Joe Harnar
Mary Hart
Dr. John Hartweger
Alicia Kerr
Megan Layton
Paula Mass
Tim Monroe
Suzie Risher
Mary-Ellen Ritchey
Greg Szczepan